By E-mail / Camp Bag

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.100/1/AS-LA/NES-II/2024 (Star Campaigner)

Dated: 28th October, 2024

To

The Chief Electoral Officer

Assam

Dispur.

Subject:List of leaders of political parties for Bye-Election-2024 u/s 77 of the R.P. Act, 1951-regarding.

Sir,

I am directed to forward herewith a copy of the list of leaders received from the following party: -

S.No.	Name of the Party	Date of receipt in the Commission
1.	Aam Aadmi Party	25.10.2024

- 2. For the purpose of Section 77(1) of the Representation of People Act, 1951, the party is required to submit the names of leaders of the party *within a period of seven days* from the date of the notification i.e. 18.10.2024 for election. This list has been received in the Commission within the stipulated time frame.
- 3. You are requested to circulate the same to all the concerned.

Yours faithfully,

UNDER SECRETARY

Aam Aadmi Party

= No. 1(R)

1, Pandit Ravi Shankar Shukla Lane (1 - Canning Lane), New Delhi 110001 Phone: 31 9718500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



W(DM)

Sey (NTB)

To,
The Secretary
Election Commission of India
Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road
New Delhi- 110001

2 5 OCT 2024

3 6 1 6 6 5

COMPUTER DY NO.

Date- 25-10-2024

CONNOW CHANGE OS-11 PM

Sub- Submission of list of STAR CAMPAIGNERS – for Bye- Elections to Legislative Assembly to Assam-2024!

Sir,

Please find the list of Star Campaigners of Bye- Elections to Legislative Assembly to Assam- 2024!

		1	to registative / to / to / to sum 2024;
1	Arvind Kejriwal	21	Aman Arora
2	Manish Sisodia	22	Harjot Singh Bains
3	Bhagwant Singh Mann	23	Harbhajan Singh ETO
4	Atishi	24	Baljit Kaur
5	Sanjay Singh	25	Laljit Singh Bhullar
6	Dr Sandeep Pathak	26	Baljinder Kaur
7	Pankaj Gupta	27	Jasmine Shah
8	ND Gupta	28	Rajesh Sharma
9	Gopal Rai	29	Manoj Dhanowar
10	Satyender Jain	30	Dr. Bhaben Chaudhary
11	Raghav Chadha	31	Romen Borthakur
12	Harbhajan Singh	32	Mamun Imdadul Haque Chowdhury
13	Saurabh Bhardwaj	33	Soumikk Sengupta
14	Kailash Gehlot	34	Anurupa Dekaraja
15	Imran Hussain	35	Punam Gogoi
16	Mukesh Ahlawat	36	Rishiraj Kaundinya
17	Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer	37	Lakshmikant Dubey
18	Dr Raj Kumar Chabbewal	38	Gurpreet Singh Uppal
19	Malvinder Singh Kang	39	Allaluddin Ahmed
20	Harpal Singh Cheema	40	Masuma Begum

Kindly approve the same.

Yours faithfully,

Bipul Dey

(Nodal Person)

Copy: CEO- Assam